The research team consists of the PI and the following members:

Alexandros Kioupkiolis, PI, Assistant Professor in Contemporary Political Theory, School of Political Sciences, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

  • Three post-doctoral researchers

Antonio Vesco, post-doctoral research fellow at AUTH

Aimilia Voulvouli, post-doctoral research fellow at AUTH

Manuela Zechner, post-doctoral research fellow at AUTH


Three senior collaborators from the following institutions:

Yiannis Pechtelidis, Assistant Professor in the Sociology of Education, in the Department of Early Childhood Education, at the University of Thessaly

Paolo Paolo Dini, Associate Professorial Research Fellow London School of Economics and Political Science

Panayiotis Antoniadis, Founder & Researcher, Nethood